Join The Chamber Member Login

Logan County Commissioners

  • Government Services
117 E. Columbus Ave. - Ste. 100
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
(937) 599-7283
(937) 599-7268 (fax)
8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.

Sessions begin at approximately 8:30 am on Tuesdays & Thursdays

Special meetings may be held at other pre-announced times or locations
  • About

    The Board of County Commissioners, being comprised of three members, is

    the general administrative body of the Logan County government and performs

    duties which are specifically